

## 2017 TVFF Board of Directors





President Bill Pittenger



Secretary \* J. J. Yount



Conservation Dir. Fred Kaufman



Vice President Dick Curtis



Activities Dir. Larry Hice



Education Dir. Reid Benton



Treasurer Mark Shepard



Communication Dir. Joe Tremblay



Membership Dir. Debbie Hill